banner-top-right banner-bottom-left

Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre is comprised of a cluster of five small coastal villages (Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza and Monterosso) that are located along the cliffs along the Italian Riveria.

City Guides

Recent Posts

Welcome To The Savvy Backpacker

We want to teach you how to travel Europe on a budget. Join us and start learning the skills to travel more and spend less.

About Us

City Guides

Choosing Travel Insurance

Travel Packing Lists

Back to Top